Enrol Online

Welcome to St Carthage's Primary School

/

Please see the following Term Dates for 2022.

Professional Learning Days for Staff – (Pupil free days)

  • Friday 11th March 2022. (Term One Week 6)
  • Friday 1st July 2022 (Term Two Week 10)
  • Monday 18th July Term 3 (First Day of Term 3)
  • Friday 23rd September (Last Day of Term 3)

Possibility of one more Professional Learning Day due to School Review and Development in Term 3. This will be communicated as soon as we are informed.

2022 School Term Dates for Students
Term One - Friday 28th January - Friday 8th April 
Term Two - Tuesday 26th April - Thursday 30th June
Term Three - Tuesday 19th July - Thursday 22nd September
Term Four - Monday 10th - Friday 16th December